Arts Council of Wales | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arts Council of Wales Staff


If you wish to make any general enquiries, please contact one of our offices.

Below is a complete list of Arts Council of Wales staff. By using the navigation bar on the left, you can also browse staff by department.

You can also browse staff alphabetically by surname:

Lowri Jones
Grants & Information Officer
029 2044 1336
lowri.jones@arts.wales
Ann Kellaway
Research Manager
029 2044 1304
ann.kellaway@arts.wales
Duncan Lackie
Finance Officer
029 2044 1337
duncan.lackie@arts.wales
Haf Lewis
PA to the Director of Investment and Funding Services
029 2044 1328
haf.lewis@arts.wales
Sally Lewis
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1371
sally.lewis@arts.wales
Iwan Llwyd
Communications Officer
029 2044 1344
iwan.llwyd@arts.wales
Amanda Loosemore
Portfolio Manager
01267 230337
amanda.loosemore@arts.wales
Jerôme Lozac'hmeur
Finance Manager
029 2044 1342
jerome.lozac'hmeur@arts.wales
Lisa Matthews
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1385
lisa.matthews@arts.wales
Ian McAndrew
Regional Lead
07710026082
ian.mcandrew@arts.wales
Bethan Millett
Programme Manager
029 2044 1303
bethan.millett@arts.wales
Nikki Morgan
Development Officer/Project Officer Wales China
+44 (0)29 2044 1324 / +44 (0)7969 821259
nicola.morgan@wai.org.uk
Judith Musker Turner
International Coordinator
+44 (0)29 2044 1306
Judith.MuskerTurner@wai.org.uk
Antony Owen-Hicks
Development Officer
029 2044 1384
antony.owen-hicks@arts.wales
Kate Panter
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1346
kate.panter@arts.wales
Sian Parry-Jones
Grants & Information Officer
029 2044 1327
sian.parry-jones@arts.wales
Carys Hedd Paschalis
HR Manager
029 2044 1355
CarysHedd.Paschalis@arts.wales
Glyn Price
Regional Officer
07710026084
glyn.price@arts.wales
Henry Rees
Development Officer
01267 230338
henry.rees@arts.wales
Janine Reynolds
PA to the Director of Engagement and Participation
029 2044 1339
janine.reynolds@arts.wales
Page 1|2|3|4

Registered Charity Number 1034245