Arts Council of Wales | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arts Council of Wales Staff


If you wish to make any general enquiries, please contact one of our offices.

Below is a complete list of Arts Council of Wales staff. By using the navigation bar on the left, you can also browse staff by department.

You can also browse staff alphabetically by surname:

Laura Welsman
Project Administrator
029 20441391
Laura.Welsman@arts.wales
Gwyn Williams
Director of Finance
029 2044 1334
gwyn.williams@arts.wales
Helen Williams
PA to the Director of Enterprise and Regeneration
01492 539758
helen.williams@arts.wales
Iolo Williams
Development Officer
01492 539759
iolo.williams@arts.wales
Justine Williams
Finance Assistant
029 2044 1338
Justine.Williams@arts.wales
Lisa Williams
Team Co-ordinator (Part-time)
029 2044 1349
lisa.williams@arts.wales
Ann Wright
Design and Publications Officer
029 2044 1305
ann.wright@arts.wales
Louise Wright
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1317
louise.wright@arts.wales
Carys Wynne-Morgan
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1374
carys.wynne@arts.wales
Carys Wynne-Williams
Development Officer
01492 539756
carys.wynne-williams@arts.wales

Registered Charity Number 1034245