Arts Council of Wales | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arts Council of Wales Staff


If you wish to make any general enquiries, please contact one of our offices.

Below is a complete list of Arts Council of Wales staff. By using the navigation bar on the left, you can also browse staff by department.

You can also browse staff alphabetically by surname:

Peter Gregory
Head of Night Out
029 2044 1364
peter.gregory@nightout.org.uk
Hannah Greys
Programme Manager
029 2044 1388
Hannah.Greys@arts.wales
Gwerfyl Griffiths
PA to Director of Finance | Office Services Coordinator
029 2044 1372
Gwerfyl.Griffiths@arts.wales
Richard Griffiths
Finance Assistant
029 2044 1368
richard.griffiths@arts.wales
Sian Griffiths
Development Officer
01267 230333
sian.griffiths@arts.wales
Suzanne Griffiths-Rees
Development Officer
01267 230334
suzanne.griffiths-rees@arts.wales
Osian Gwynn
Grants & Information Officer
029 2044 1315
osian.gwynn@arts.wales

Registered Charity Number 1034245