Arts Council of Wales | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arts Council of Wales Staff


If you wish to make any general enquiries, please contact one of our offices.

Below is a complete list of Arts Council of Wales staff. By using the navigation bar on the left, you can also browse staff by department.

You can also browse staff alphabetically by surname:

Nick Capaldi
Chief Executive
029 2044 1358
nick.capaldi@arts.wales
Alyn Coleman
Head of Finance
029 2044 1301
alyn.coleman@arts.wales
Jane Colhoun
Business Support Officer (Part time)
029 2044 1319
jane.colhoun@arts.wales
Mark Condron
Head of ICT
029 2044 1365
mark.condron@arts.wales
Nia Coyle
Team Co-ordinator (Part-time)
029 2044 1340
nia.coyle@nightout.org.uk
Leigh Croft
Business Support Officer
029 2044 1376
leigh.croft@arts.wales
Eirian Curtis
HR Coordinator
02920 441382
eirian.curtis@arts.wales

Registered Charity Number 1034245