Arts Council of Wales | Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Arts Council of Wales Staff


If you wish to make any general enquiries, please contact one of our offices.

Below is a complete list of Arts Council of Wales staff. By using the navigation bar on the left, you can also browse staff by department.

You can also browse staff alphabetically by surname:

Jess Bailey
Central Co-ordinator
029 2044 1388
jess.bailey@arts.wales
Chris Batsford
Research Officer (Part-time)
029 2044 1375
chris.batsford@arts.wales
Camille Boam
Research Officer
029 2044 1373
Camille.Boam@arts.wales
Katy Brown
Executive Assistant
029 2044 1348
katy.brown@arts.wales
Lauren Burgess
Funding Co-ordinator
029 2044 1363
lauren.burgess@arts.wales
Elin Roberts
Grants & Information Officer
029 2044 1323
elin.roberts@arts.wales

Registered Charity Number 1034245