Arts Council of Wales | Arts Development Team: Enterprise and Regeneration

Arts Development Team: Enterprise and Regeneration

Iolo Williams
Development Officer
01492 539759
iolo.williams@arts.wales
Carys Wynne-Morgan
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1374
carys.wynne@arts.wales
Ceri Durrant
Development Officer
01492 539751
cericharles.durrant@arts.wales
Hilary Farr
Development Officer
029 2044 1340
hilary.farr@arts.wales
Sian Tomos
Director of Enterprise and Regeneration
01492 539755
sian.tomos@arts.wales
Helen Williams
PA to the Director of Enterprise and Regeneration
01492 539758
helen.williams@arts.wales
Lisa Matthews
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1385
lisa.matthews@arts.wales
Carys Wynne-Williams
Development Officer
01492 539756
carys.wynne-williams@arts.wales

Registered Charity Number 1034245