Arts Council of Wales | Arts Development Team: Engagement and Participation

Arts Development Team: Engagement and Participation

Sian Griffiths
Development Officer
01267 230333
sian.griffiths@arts.wales
Suzanne Griffiths-Rees
Development Officer
01267 230334
suzanne.griffiths-rees@arts.wales
Diane Hebb
Director of Engagement and Participation
029 2044 1318
diane.hebb@arts.wales
Janine Reynolds
PA to the Director of Engagement and Participation
029 2044 1339
janine.reynolds@arts.wales
Sally Lewis
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1371
sally.lewis@arts.wales
Amanda Loosemore
Portfolio Manager
01267 230337
amanda.loosemore@arts.wales
Jennifer Stoves
Development Officer
029 2044 1341
jennifer.stoves@arts.wales
Lisa Williams
Team Co-ordinator (Part-time)
029 2044 1349
lisa.williams@arts.wales
Henry Rees
Development Officer
01267 230338
henry.rees@arts.wales
Amy Fleming
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1345
amy.fleming@arts.wales

Registered Charity Number 1034245