Arts Council of Wales | Arts Development Team: Arts

Arts Development Team: Arts

Eleri Allsobrook
PA to the Arts Director
029 2044 1321
eleri.allsobrook@arts.wales
David Alston
Arts Director
029 2044 1316
david.alston@arts.wales
Antony Owen-Hicks
Development Officer
029 2044 1384
antony.owen-hicks@arts.wales
Cerys Thomas
Development Officer
029 2044 1312
cerys.thomas@arts.wales
Louise Wright
Portfolio Manager
029 2044 1317
louise.wright@arts.wales
Kate Panter
Team Co-ordinator
029 2044 1346
kate.panter@arts.wales
Maggie Dunning
Development Officer
029 2044 1154
maggie.dunning@arts.wales

Registered Charity Number 1034245